log

age author description
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 15:26:32 +0100 adinn support native frames and cope with empty scope arrays default tip
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 11:36:56 +0100 adinn added details of inlined frames to README
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 11:17:59 +0100 adinn tweaked error and debug statements for better clarity
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 11:17:01 +0100 adinn modified JDK9 unwinder to print details of inline methods
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 17:50:34 +0100 adinn modified JDK7 and JDK8 unwinders to print details of inline method
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:42:32 +0100 adinn documented availability of JDK7 compatible unwinder
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:35:26 +0100 adinn variant of unwinder that works on JDk7
Tue, 31 May 2016 18:02:25 +0100 adinn document need for python 2.7+ and preferably pythin 3.0+
Tue, 31 May 2016 17:59:27 +0100 adinn use python 3.0 exception syntax
Tue, 31 May 2016 11:00:20 +0100 adinn need to speed up singel stepping
Tue, 31 May 2016 10:56:14 +0100 adinn Include details of recent fixes
Tue, 31 May 2016 10:27:13 +0100 adinn use symbolic frame constants and updates stack/heap layout for jdk9
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:24:55 +0100 adinn updated jdk8 unwinder to know about line numbers in compiled code
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:24:25 +0100 adinn removed redundant comment
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:33:45 +0100 adinn interpreter frames now unwind sender sp correctly
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:18:39 +0100 adinn implemented basic line nos for compiled frames (jdk8 only so far)
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:47:32 +0100 adinn use int vs long consistently when accessing JDK data and registers
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 17:50:55 +0100 adinn added README
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 11:14:09 +0100 adinn added copyright notice
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 10:55:45 +0100 adinn corrected computation of rbp for compiled frames
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 09:53:32 +0100 adinn make CompiledMethodInfo use correct field name
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 17:08:57 +0100 adinn print bci and return line number for interpreted frames
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:58:55 +0100 adinn remove debug print
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 13:49:25 +0100 adinn remove debug printout
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12:00:24 +0100 adinn use latest bcp from register in intrepreted frames if available
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 15:51:06 +0100 adinn cleaned up code and copied fixes for jdk8 version into jdk9 version
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 15:39:16 +0100 adinn reverted byte back to correct type
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 15:38:11 +0100 adinn variant unwinder for jdk8
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 15:37:40 +0100 adinn tweaked trace ext
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:12:30 +0000 adinn avoided gdb crashes when passed a bad pending_frame
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 15:56:43 +0000 adinn removed trace printouts
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 15:52:18 +0000 adinn very basic unwinder and frame filter for x86 OpenJDK9