log

age author description
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 13:59:32 +0100 robm Merge
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:28:39 +0300 vkempik 8158871: Long response times with G1 and StringDeduplication
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:27:57 +0000 shshahma 8156836: SIGSEGV: Test test/compiler/jsr292/VMAnonymousClasses.java fails with JTREG 4.2 b02
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:10:51 +0200 thartmann 8160122: Backport of JDK-8159244 used wrong version of the JDK 9 fix
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 14:29:23 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b02 for changeset f22b5be95347
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:03:17 +0100 robm Merge jdk8u112-b02
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:09:08 +0300 bmoloden 8151722: TESTBUG: New test compiler/native/TestDirtyInt.sh should be modified
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:48:30 +0200 simonis 8158260: PPC64: unaligned Unsafe.getInt can lead to the generation of illegal instructions
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 13:46:47 +0000 shshahma 8158373: SIGSEGV: Metadata::mark_on_stack
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 23:29:51 +0530 shshahma 8147026: Convert an assert in ClassLoaderData to a guarantee
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 08:04:04 +0200 thartmann 8159244: Partially initialized string object created by C2's string concat optimization may escape
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:13:54 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b01 for changeset cf1faa9100dd
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:18:25 +0400 shshahma 8044575: testlibrary_tests/whitebox/vm_flags/UintxTest.java failed: assert(!res || TypeEntriesAtCall::arguments_profiling_enabled()) failed: no profiling of arguments jdk8u112-b01
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:34:32 +0530 shshahma 8147451: Crash in Method::checked_resolve_jmethod_id(_jmethodID*)
Mon, 30 May 2016 15:24:37 +0530 csahu 8054326: Confusing message in "Current rem set statistics"
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 13:36:42 +0200 robilad 8154469: Update FSF address
Tue, 24 May 2016 17:49:06 +0530 csahu 8063086: Math.pow yields different results upon repeated calls
Wed, 18 May 2016 11:06:00 +0200 aeriksso 8135322: ConstantPool::release_C_heap_structures not run in some circumstances
Tue, 24 May 2016 18:42:01 +0300 vlivanov 8154831: CastII/ConvI2L for a range check is prematurely eliminated
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 11:36:14 +0200 stefank 8017629: G1: UseSHM in combination with a G1HeapRegionSize > os::large_page_size() falls back to use small pages
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:00:50 +0200 stuefe 8077276: allocating heap with UseLargePages and HugeTLBFS may trash existing memory mappings (linux)
Tue, 17 May 2016 02:44:58 +0000 dbuck 8154722: Test gc/ergonomics/TestDynamicNumberOfGCThreads.java fails
Fri, 06 May 2016 13:49:45 +0100 robm Merge
Thu, 05 May 2016 13:28:49 +0100 robm 8036630: Null ProtectionDomain in JVM can cause NPE because principals field is not initialized to an empty array
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 02:49:59 +0100 aph 8154210: Zero: Better byte behaviour
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:03:53 +0000 kevinw Merge
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:19:33 +0300 vkempik 8130309: Need to bailout cleanly if creation of stubs fails when codecache is out of space
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:28:35 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b00 for changeset b09a69142dd3
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:40:37 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b13 for changeset c3b42c43c230 jdk8u111-b14
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:41:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b12 for changeset 055bc2a065a5 jdk8u111-b13
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 09:47:10 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b11 for changeset 603804f2132f jdk8u111-b12
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:19:59 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b10 for changeset 96973081eb8a jdk8u111-b11
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:17:30 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b09 for changeset c48b303692bb jdk8u111-b10
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 08:59:54 +0000 shshahma 8162419: closed/com/oracle/jfr/runtime/TestVMInfoEvent.sh failing after JDK-8155968 jdk8u111-b09
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 11:27:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b08 for changeset e180e364a403
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:06:56 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b07 for changeset 3f337aaf0907 jdk8u111-b08
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 11:19:41 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b06 for changeset 019b22dd8128 jdk8u111-b07
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 19:23:49 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b05 for changeset e4525db27263 jdk8u111-b06
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:11:30 -0400 hseigel 8159511: Stack map validation jdk8u111-b05
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:52:27 -0400 coleenp 8159515: Improve indy validation
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:39:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b04 for changeset 65029655928a jdk8u121-b00
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 10:44:27 -0700 poonam 8159503: Amend Annotation Actions jdk8u111-b04
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 14:40:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 15:07:13 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b31 for changeset 96e1c72fc617 jdk8u102-b32
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 13:04:26 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b03 for changeset a3ede966ecfe
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:33:34 +0200 zmajo 8160591: Improve internal array handling jdk8u111-b03
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 23:08:42 +0300 vkempik 8157176: Improved classfile parsing
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:13:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:53:58 -0700 asaha Merge jdk8u102-b31
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:02:10 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u92-b34 for changeset d0388be32561
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 08:04:04 +0200 thartmann 8159244: Partially initialized string object created by C2's string concat optimization may escape jdk8u92-b34
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:09:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b02 for changeset d584a6148185
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:53:32 -0700 asaha Merge jdk8u111-b02
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:34:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:12:54 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b01 for changeset e73d79ce00e4
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 22:46:28 -0700 shshahma 8155968: Update command line options jdk8u111-b01
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:30:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:21:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 10:47:23 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u92-b33 for changeset d1bb0e79ff79
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 16:17:30 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u92-b32 for changeset f958bebdee26 jdk8u92-b33