log

age author description
Thu, 22 May 2014 19:08:03 -0600 Jon VanAlten Fix problem with new line in agent.auth file
Wed, 21 May 2014 15:26:25 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Improve 403/500 response handling in WebStorage.
Wed, 21 May 2014 17:36:51 -0400 Omair Majid Fix integration tests on OpenJDK 8
Wed, 21 May 2014 17:23:49 -0400 Omair Majid Support building against OpenJDK 8
Wed, 21 May 2014 19:18:46 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Revert changeset 4842317290c6.
Wed, 21 May 2014 13:56:50 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Role fixes for thread monitor changes.
Wed, 21 May 2014 13:46:27 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Thread monitor fixes in order to work with web.
Tue, 20 May 2014 17:13:33 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Improve 403 response handling in WebStorage.
Mon, 19 May 2014 16:47:39 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Register thread-contention-sample category.
Mon, 19 May 2014 15:07:05 +0200 Mario Torre Fix test failure
Fri, 16 May 2014 16:16:32 +0200 Mario Torre Deprecate timeline shared components
Fri, 16 May 2014 16:16:31 +0200 Mario Torre Add "bug reports" link to the About Dialog
Fri, 16 May 2014 16:16:29 +0200 Mario Torre Fix refresh of Thread Monitor UI
Fri, 16 May 2014 16:16:29 +0200 Mario Torre Thread Monitor fixes
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:01:40 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Document thermostat-purge role is required for clean-data.
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 17:01:48 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Fix clean-data command.
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:55:06 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Reduce duplication of dev/release build deps.
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 10:36:03 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Read ssl.properties from THERMOSTAT_HOME *and* USER_THERMOSTAT_HOME.
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:45:26 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Fix DevWebStorageTest.
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 12:40:56 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Update to lucene 4.7.0.
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:01:16 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Update role permissions so as to account for heap-dumps.
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:39:49 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Fix bug in thermostat-setup script.
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:13:58 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Stabilize integration tests.
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:08:04 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Add integration test exercising web-storage-service.
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 19:15:57 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Change default preferences to http URLs.
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 16:51:19 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Produce proper roles/users files for dev-build.
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 19:09:32 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Add Launcher hook advising to run thermostat-setup script.
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:06:35 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Add thermostat-setup script.
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 16:46:24 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Add web storage enabled service command.
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 16:49:33 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Add mongodb user setup command.
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 10:31:36 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Add disable localhost exception to storage cmd.
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 12:17:22 -0400 Elliott Baron Certain properties in agent.properties are ignored
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:55:03 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Simplify IntegrationTest class.
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:06:24 +0100 Severin Gehwolf PR1715: Remove dead code NodeStat.
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:59:11 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Remove junit dependency from distribution.
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:18:30 +0100 Giovanni Esposito Fix description in schema info command.
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:11:31 +0100 Giovanni Esposito Fix MongoStorage's insertSchemaInfo method.
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:31:29 +0100 Giovanni Esposito New command "list-categories" to get all registered categories in Storage.
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:11:53 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Remove thermostat-setup-user-home script.
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:51:04 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Stabilize Maven build.
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:48:28 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Simplify maven build (integration-tests inclusion).
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:10:38 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Fix MongoStorage's ConnectionListener.
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:35:14 -0400 Elliott Baron Better error handling for missing jvmstat counters
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:24:48 -0400 Omair Majid Clean up Main and MainTest
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 13:04:27 -0500 Omair Majid Use KeyAdapter instead of KeyListener
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 17:38:11 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Add test for exercising lucene index creation.
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 13:20:10 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Remove lucene as a bootstrap bundle.
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 14:55:19 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Improve MongoConnectionTest.
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 12:26:09 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Some build clean-ups in thermostat-web artifacts + distribution.
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:54:41 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Don't use deprecated API and update to 2.11.4 mongo-java-driver
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:42:38 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Fix WebStorageEndpointTest.
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:57:58 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Move IdeLauncher into a dev module with packaging type jar.
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:44:58 -0700 Jon VanAlten PR1639: Better handling of keyring failure
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:35:15 +0100 Severin Gehwolf PR1636: Do not create directory structure in WebStorageEndPoint.
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:09:30 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Fix build (skip jacoco for multi-artifact).
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 19:17:27 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Add thermostat multi-module plug-in archetype.
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:17:38 +0100 Mario Torre Add profiling support to mongodb
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:12:37 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Fix DelegateLoginModuleTest.
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:17:35 +0100 Mario Torre Increase thread pool size
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:08:45 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Implement servlet container detection + PrincipalCallback.