log

age author description
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 16:55:16 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Return null for all Cursor.next() impls if no more elements.
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:38:01 -0500 Omair Majid PR2056: AgentInformation.getRequestQueueAddress() should handle IPv6 addresse
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:36:25 -0500 Omair Majid Add a debugging message when bootdelegation is set
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:57:17 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Do not throw NPE when performing contains() checks.
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:52:52 -0500 Omair Majid Include name of unknown data class in error message
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 10:14:30 -0500 Jie Kang Added 'since' user filter to vm-memory tab
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:46:26 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Implement fetching of results in batches for WebStorage.
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 15:13:32 -0500 Jie Kang Agent-Info Command Addition
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 10:36:15 -0500 Omair Majid Disable license check when skipping tests
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 10:40:33 -0500 Jie Kang VM-Stat command 'since' option addition
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 17:03:43 -0500 Omair Majid Fix shell to treat multiple spaces as a single space
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:39:23 -0600 Jon VanAlten Do not purge by default and warn user of potential clean-data impact
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:00:23 -0400 Omair Majid RequestQueue should refuse invalid Requests
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:12:32 -0400 Omair Majid Add an AgentInformation.getRequestQueueAddress() method
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:11:59 -0400 Omair Majid Fix invalid path in distribution/pom.xml comment
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:29:52 -0400 Jie Kang Garbage Collection command addition.
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:48:15 -0400 Jie Kang Reduce duplication in KillVMCommand and KillVMAction.
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:02:57 -0400 Jie Kang Command Code Fixes
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:16:54 -0400 Omair Majid The vm-cpu tab should fetch less data
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:50:43 -0400 Lukasz Dracz fix integration tests to expect --help
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:22:54 -0400 Lukasz Dracz Help added as a Common Option
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 09:41:45 -0400 Jie Kang List Agents command addition.
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:46:57 -0400 Omair Majid Support getting POJOs in a time range
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:09:51 +0200 Mario Torre Increase time interval for Thread sampling
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:55:02 +0200 Mario Torre Remove VM Caps from Thread Monitor
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:24:54 -0400 Omair Majid Prevent eclipse from enforcing the license
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 12:16:00 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Document thread pool size properties in README.
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:01:58 -0400 Jie Kang Make sub-plugins not inherit license check.
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:20:48 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Add maven module for testing prepared statement parsing.
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:36:58 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Rewrite JSON serializers using com.google.gson.stream API.
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:57:25 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Make thread pool size in QueuedStorage configurable.
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 10:30:44 -0400 Omair Majid Make descriptor parser more informative on error
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 09:54:34 -0400 Jie Kang Made all Kill-VM bits plugins.
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 14:55:30 -0400 Omair Majid Remove update_copyright_year.py script
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:12:52 -0400 Omair Majid Fix mistake in Range's javadoc
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 13:41:39 -0400 Lukasz Dracz Host Cpu & Memory Panel GUI resizing fix
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 11:58:05 -0400 Omair Majid Fix and enforce license headers
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 11:16:38 +0200 Mario Torre Font tweaks
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:14:32 -0400 Jie Kang Kill-VM Command Addition
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:19:39 +0200 Mario Torre Emergency fix.
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:34:06 +0200 Mario Torre Make StorageQueue a thread pool
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 11:52:37 -0400 Jie Kang Improved Heap Analysis View with a more accessible export button in the list of heap dumps.
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:41:38 -0400 Omair Majid Debug message for management agent
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:46:45 -0400 Omair Majid Fix mistake in storage-profile's single query
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 12:17:51 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Remove unused list of backend information in AgentInformation.
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:56:50 -0400 Jie Kang Small fix to NotesView GUI. Notes Scrollpane and 'add' button interact better.
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:18:56 -0400 Jie Kang Changed NotesView to use ThermostatScrollPane instead of JScrollPane
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:41:58 -0400 Omair Majid Add support for bytecode instrumentation
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:41:57 -0400 Omair Majid Cleanup and add tests for thermostat-main
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:45:49 -0400 Jie Kang Fixed notes model updating. Removed NoteViewModel in favour of directly using Notes.
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:00:56 -0400 Jie Kang GUI fixes for notes plugin. Notes are now in a Scrollpane and text is wrapped.
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:03:41 +0200 Mario Torre GTK styled LAF for all Desktops
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:38:03 -0400 Omair Majid Reduce duplication in note controllers
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:37:09 -0400 Omair Majid Handle slow storage in the notes UI
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:04:10 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Remove 'grep localhost' from verify-archetype-multimodule.sh.
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 11:57:24 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Fix multi-module-archetype: verification script and deploy.sh.
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:27:18 -0400 Omair Majid Show default connection url in GUI
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:14:35 -0400 Omair Majid Add support for notes in hosts
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 17:51:08 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Implement log tag based filtering in perf stats analyzer.
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:57:24 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Allow for timed perf logging in backing storage if proxied.