log

age author description
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 12:07:20 -0400 Jie Kang Skip Caciocavallo tests on JDK 1.8
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 13:25:59 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Show THERMOSTAT_HOME/USER_THERMOSTAT_HOME in launcher logs.
Fri, 29 May 2015 16:32:41 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Fix WebAppTest for release builds (and devel builds).
Thu, 28 May 2015 14:57:42 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Allow for thermostat-setup to work with mongodb <= 2.2
Wed, 27 May 2015 18:29:13 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Add more debugging to maven archetype verifiers.
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:17:35 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Use createUser/addUser as appropriate in thermostat-setup.
Tue, 26 May 2015 16:05:46 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Use start/stop storage rather than calling out to mongod directly.
Tue, 26 May 2015 12:13:31 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Fix WebAppTest races.
Thu, 21 May 2015 15:36:44 -0400 Omair Majid Add compatiblity with mongodb 2.6
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 11:18:07 -0400 Jie Kang Host-memory chart should not show negative values in the y-axix
Tue, 26 May 2015 09:55:40 -0400 Omair Majid WebAppTest should not use actual configuration
Tue, 26 May 2015 19:30:10 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Prevent NPE after CVE-2015-3201 fix in web-storage-service.
Wed, 20 May 2015 14:40:55 -0400 Omair Majid CVE-2015-3201: world-readable configuration file containing credentials
Tue, 19 May 2015 10:55:20 -0400 Jie Kang Refactor boot options
Thu, 07 May 2015 09:07:23 -0400 Jie Kang Repaint components after revalidating
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:27:37 -0400 Lukasz Dracz Add Tab Completion to Bash Shell
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:35:00 -0400 Lukasz Dracz Add boolean add-file-completion to Thermostat-Plugin schema
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 16:30:15 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Separate plugin tests into user/system versions.
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:39:31 -0400 Omair Majid Don't break terminal on Ctrl-c when reading password
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 10:50:58 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Add GC common name command to CLI.
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:31:05 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Remove unused service HostInfoDAO from gc cmd.
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 09:44:47 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Integration tests fail if mongod is not found in std PATH.
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 16:32:21 +0100 Severin Gehwolf thermostat service fails silently if agent fails to connect.
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 17:10:50 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Make itests independent of configured log levels.
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 19:53:53 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Switch to logging in ServiceCommand.
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:52:16 -0600 Jon VanAlten Bump version for further in-branch development.
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:36:55 -0600 Jon VanAlten Added tag 1.3.1-SNAPSHOT for changeset 6027ec6c9c2f
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:36:34 -0600 Jon VanAlten Bump version for 1.3.1-SNAPSHOT 1.3.1-SNAPSHOT
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:47:43 -0500 Lukasz Dracz Add Tab Completion Tests for Inline
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 12:03:31 -0500 Lukasz Dracz Fix File Tab Completion tests creating One File
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:58:48 -0500 Jie Kang Fix vm-memory tab to update with correct intervals.
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:51:21 -0500 Jie Kang Show progress/busy-waiting when loading heap dump view
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:50:38 -0500 Jie Kang Remove new method API in ProgressHandle.java
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:41:51 -0500 Lukasz Dracz Add File Completion to Thermostat Shell
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 12:13:01 -0500 Lukasz Dracz Add Tab Completion to Thermostat Shell Command
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 19:53:31 -0700 Jon VanAlten PR2216: Remove unnecessary agent->client and common->client deps
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 18:15:42 -0500 Omair Majid Fix scripts to use valid return values
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 19:38:59 -0700 Jon VanAlten Added tag 1.4-branch for changeset 2535bda2cd98
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 16:13:22 -0500 Jie Kang Show progress/busy-waiting when performing heap dump 1.4-branch
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 15:52:17 -0500 Omair Majid Chain host icon decorators for the Host/VM tree
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 15:33:18 -0500 Omair Majid Update command summary and description style
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:34:41 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Fix plugin-assembly descriptor.
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:56:21 -0500 Omair Majid PR2024: Number of threads chart should not require turning on thread recording
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:42:13 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Remove loading of non-existent agent-proxy-common bundle.
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:37:24 -0500 Jie Kang Allow custom shell prompt
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:24:32 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Make deprecated surefire argline(s) JDK 7 specific.
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:23:53 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Make lucene bundle symbolic name configurable.
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:18:16 -0500 Omair Majid Update copyright year to 2015
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:31:47 -0500 Omair Majid Add license to package-info.java files
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:18:15 -0500 Omair Majid Add more documentation to repository
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:23:59 -0500 Jie Kang Clean up custom configuration code in PluginInfoSource and add more unit tests.
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:42:33 -0500 Omair Majid Make table in profiler tab really non-editable
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:25:31 -0500 Jie Kang Make host-memory tab query less data
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:23:35 -0500 Jie Kang Make host-numa tab query less data.
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:05:54 -0500 Omair Majid Fix split-package warnings
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:05:16 -0500 Omair Majid Fix export-package and private-package warnings
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:04:21 -0500 Omair Majid Version maven-resources-plugin
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:48:08 -0500 Omair Majid Remove special-casing for eclipse in hgignore
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:47:21 -0500 Omair Majid Remove leftover eclipse files
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:51:09 -0500 Omair Majid Add a summary attribute for commands