log

age author description
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 17:54:51 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Add new API for tracking a command's dependencies default tip
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 18:49:42 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Clean up the API for tracking command's dependencies
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:46:42 -0400 Omair Majid Add a link to the user guide in the help menu
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:50:57 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Fix thermostat-roles.properties template for thermostat-cmdc
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 10:22:40 -0400 Andrew Azores Make VM identifier distinguishable
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 13:27:40 +0200 Mario Torre Timeline is empty for the threads tab
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:07:06 -0400 Omair Majid Fix possibly-incorrect hardcoded path to profiler jar
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10:47:55 -0400 Omair Majid Color code method names in the profiler
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:55:30 -0400 Omair Majid Add a StringUtils.join method
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:50:51 -0400 Omair Majid More readable method names in profiler results
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 11:23:58 -0400 Omair Majid Remove visual glitches in the profiler sessions list
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 11:54:56 -0400 Omair Majid Be explicit when profiling gathered no results
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 20:06:57 -0400 Omair Majid Show progress when checking for deadlocks
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:42:58 -0400 Omair Majid Show deadlock raw text and visualization side-by-side
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:41:16 -0400 Omair Majid Make deadlock text area non-editable
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 12:14:59 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Don't install build artifacts via plug-in assembly.
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 10:59:04 -0400 Omair Majid Use ThermostatScrollPane instead of JScrollPane
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:10:43 -0400 Omair Majid Set up default boot delegation to make vm-profiler work
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:12:33 +0200 Mario Torre Backport: Improve treemap zoom out
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:41:51 +0200 Mario Torre Backport: "List Dumps" window does not update after an in-progress heap dump is completed
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:05:36 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Provide a better info message for 'non-alive' VMs when performing GC.
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 18:32:36 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Store credentials only if save entitlements is checked.
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:15:08 +0100 Severin Gehwolf Add basic thermostat man page.
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:46:08 -0400 Andrew Azores Prevent TreeMapComponent from zooming in to leaf nodes
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 16:44:11 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Add integration test verifying that commands OSGi-resolve.
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 17:09:09 +0200 Mario Torre Backport: Make profiler more consistent with the rest of Thermostat
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:24:29 -0400 Omair Majid Visualization for thread deadlock
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:48:30 -0400 Jie Kang Fix bundle dependencies for command 'gc'
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:14:09 +0200 Severin Gehwolf Make bash completion independent of configured log level.
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 14:24:35 +0200 Antonio Cesarano PR2558: [1.4] Backport - Fix test in HistogramConverterTest