log

age author description
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 11:16:13 -0700 kvn Merge default tip
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:32:26 -0400 jiangli Merge
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 20:14:27 -0400 jiangli Merge
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 20:54:45 -0400 jiangli 7181632: nsk classLoad001_14 failure and CompileTheWorld crash after 7178145.
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 18:47:41 -0400 jiangli 7180914: Compilation warning after: 7172967: Eliminate the constMethod's _method backpointer to the methodOop.
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 04:19:22 -0400 bdelsart Merge
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 19:08:44 -0400 jiangli 7178145: Change constMethodOop::_exception_table to optionally inlined u2 table.
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 19:50:52 -0700 kvn Merge
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 14:16:21 -0700 amurillo 7184050: new hotspot build - hs24-b17
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 14:06:34 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b16 for changeset 66b0450071c1
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 14:06:33 -0700 amurillo Merge hs24-b16
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:48:00 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b47 for changeset 0c7bb1f4f9c8
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 18:44:09 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b46 for changeset cf37a594c38d jdk8-b47
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 14:19:15 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 14:26:25 -0400 coleenp Merge
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 01:28:37 -0700 fparain 6294277: java -Xdebug crashes on SourceDebugExtension attribute larger than 64K
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 11:37:28 +0200 sla 7178703: Fix handling of quoted arguments and better error messages in dcmd
Wed, 04 Jul 2012 15:55:45 -0400 coleenp 7181200: JVM new hashing code breaks SA in product mode
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 17:35:00 -0700 mikael 7129724: MAC: Core file location is wrong in crash report
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 01:41:29 -0400 dholmes 7179383: MaxDirectMemorySize argument parsing is broken for values >2G
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 13:11:28 -0400 coleenp Merge
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 17:03:16 -0400 zgu 6995781: Native Memory Tracking (Phase 1)
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 10:54:17 -0400 kamg 7167142: Consider a warning when finding a .hotspotrc or .hotspot_compiler file that isn't used
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 17:10:22 -0700 kvn 7181494: cleanup avx and vectors code
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 11:14:41 -0700 twisti 7087357: JSR 292: remove obsolete code after 7085860
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 17:48:26 -0700 kvn 7123926: Some CTW test crash: !_control.contains(ctrl)
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 00:39:53 -0700 jrose 6711908: JVM needs direct access to some annotations
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:50:30 -0700 kvn 7181658: CTW: assert(t->meet(t0) == t) failed: Not monotonic
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 12:59:43 -0700 kvn 7180769: assert(tboth->klass_is_exact()) failed: klass should be exact
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 09:58:06 +0200 roland 7177917: Failed test java/lang/Math/PowTests.java
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:12:15 -0700 amurillo 7180882: new hotspot build - hs24-b16
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:04:40 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b15 for changeset 40e5a3f2907e jdk8-b46
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:04:39 -0700 amurillo Merge hs24-b15
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 14:28:10 -0700 coleenp 7179759: ENV: Nightly fails during jdk copiyng for solaris platforms after FDS unzipping
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 11:15:38 -0700 jcoomes Merge
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 16:00:55 -0700 johnc 6921087: G1: remove per-GC-thread expansion tables from the fine-grain remembered sets
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:32:35 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b45 for changeset 9d5f20961bc5
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 10:27:11 -0700 lana Merge jdk8-b45
Thu, 07 Jun 2012 12:30:02 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 21 May 2012 14:56:33 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 08 May 2012 11:29:21 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 03 May 2012 15:37:46 -0400 kamg 7160757: Problem with hotspot/runtime_classfile
Tue, 08 May 2012 07:29:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 12:07:09 -0700 never 7160677: missing else in fix for 7152811
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 10:42:34 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 04 Apr 2012 20:44:38 -0700 never 7152811: Issues in client compiler
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 18:55:32 -0400 kamg 7110720: Issue with vm config file loadingIssue with vm config file loading
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 17:07:40 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b44 for changeset 831e5c76a20a
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:35:28 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 04:21:07 -0400 bdelsart Merge
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 15:34:06 -0400 dlong 7156729: PPC: R_PPC_REL24 relocation error related to some libraries built without -fPIC
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 14:00:39 -0400 jiangli 7177409: Perf regression in JVM_GetClassDeclaredFields after generic signature changes.
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 21:16:20 -0700 collins 7178113: build environment change
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 15:23:36 +0200 sla 7178667: ALT_EXPORT_PATH does not export server jvm on macosx
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:59:52 -0700 coleenp Merge
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 21:33:35 -0400 coleenp 7178670: runtime/7158800/BadUtf8.java fails in SymbolTable::rehash_table
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:34:35 +0200 sla 7178846: IterateThroughHeap: heap_iteration_callback passes a negative size
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:39:16 -0700 minqi 7177128: SA cannot get correct system properties after 7126277
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:35:30 -0700 minqi 7175133: jinfo failed to get system properties after 6924259
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 14:29:23 -0700 dcubed Merge