log

age author description
Sun, 01 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0900 Yasumasa Suenaga Added tag 1.0.1 for changeset 978d76002cb5 default tip
Sun, 01 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0900 Yasumasa Suenaga Bump to 1.0.1 1.0.1
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:40:21 +0900 Yasumasa Suenaga Bug 1522: Add Java heap alert.
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:47:19 +0900 Yasumasa Suenaga Bug 1496: SNMP MIB definitions are missing except HeapAlert trap.
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 10:36:43 +0900 Yasumasa Suenaga Bug 1506: HeapStats agent can't track Klass relocation.
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 09:40:00 +0900 ShinTak Bug 1505: Suppress warning when dead lock detection faild.
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 09:23:03 +0900 ShinTak 1505: Suppress warning when dead lock detection faild.
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 21:57:01 +0900 Yasumasa Suenaga Bug 1493: HeapStats agent should use UseCompressedKlassPointers on JDK8.
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 17:44:08 +0900 Yasumasa Suenaga Bug 1488: Performance improvement for SSE2 instructions.
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:53:25 +0900 Yasumasa Suenaga Bug 1428: Refactoring to get GCCause string
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:06:21 -0700 KUBOTA Yuji Bug 1475: Some codes' line feed code are CRLF(DOS).
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 11:42:50 +0900 Yasumasa Suenaga Bug 1485: Change the method of finding debuginfo files.
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 13:07:18 +0900 Yasumasa Suenaga Bug 1472: Reduce re-run "configure" caused by automake version
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 02:02:46 -0700 ykubota Bug 1431: Standard Error Message (base-e-09) don't show the missing library.
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 17:09:55 +0900 ShinTak CR#1430 HeapStats Analyzer src includes Thumbs.db
Mon, 13 May 2013 10:46:39 +0900 KUBOTA Yuji Add build.properties
Sun, 12 May 2013 21:58:10 +0900 KUBOTA Yuji Bug 1426: No target to build distribution packaging
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 16:57:20 +0900 KUBOTA Yuji Bug 1408: undefined symbol: __i686.get_pc_thunk.bx
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 17:48:55 +0200 Mario Torre Add hg ignore file.
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 11:20:54 +0900 Yasumasa Suenaga Added tag 1.0.0 for changeset 748a37d00b6f
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 11:20:27 +0900 Yasumasa Suenaga Removed tag 1.0.0 1.0.0
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 11:17:42 +0900 Yasumasa Suenaga Add testcase for Analyzer.
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 10:31:54 +0900 Yasumasa Suenaga Add license indication.
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 11:26:27 +0900 Yasumasa Suenaga Added tag 1.0.0 for changeset e5f7590e8f62
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 11:26:22 +0900 Yasumasa Suenaga Initial release