log

age author description
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 04:25:47 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b03 for changeset 09dcb0ab23d0 jdk8u201-b04
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:11:15 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b02 for changeset df6617cb2038 jdk8u201-b03
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 04:41:31 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b01 for changeset 6b45574a5596 jdk8u201-b02
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 21:51:06 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u201-b01
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 16:51:46 +0100 aefimov Merge
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 02:46:08 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b37 for changeset 6be7467c0f3b
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:59:18 +0100 aefimov Merge
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:23:13 +0100 aefimov Merge
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:11:05 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b36 for changeset f5e8607118ba jdk8u181-b37
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:05:56 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b35 for changeset 56562c6fe999 jdk8u181-b36
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 01:50:36 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b34 for changeset 2d56732bb1b8 jdk8u181-b35
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 13:16:40 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b33 for changeset f15cbd32f132 jdk8u181-b34
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:53:03 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b32 for changeset 0296aef8d561 jdk8u181-b33
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:20:07 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u181-b32
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 02:06:12 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b31 for changeset fbe47c49e7ee
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 16:27:25 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u181-b31
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:04:45 +0100 aefimov Merge
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:17:39 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 10:18:54 +0100 dmarkov 8210431: Complete backport of libpng 1.6.35 TPRM
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 16:52:34 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:22:10 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 12:58:40 +0100 aefimov Merge
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:27:25 +0100 aefimov Merge
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 12:52:41 +0100 aefimov Merge
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:46:51 +0100 aefimov Merge
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:59:46 +0100 aefimov Added tag jdk8u201-b00 for changeset d6007fa4ffae
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 20:42:36 +0100 aefimov Merge
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 10:19:11 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b26 for changeset 3322b7fdc03f
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 04:39:24 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b12 for changeset 6432b2dd408c jdk8u191-b26
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 10:54:02 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b26 for changeset e131417abf59
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 05:11:24 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b12 for changeset 4d3fefdd2f98 jdk8u192-b26
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 10:24:47 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u192-b12
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 22:42:49 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b11 for changeset 5d4431231254
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:46:50 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u192-b11
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 05:47:43 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b25 for changeset 940952a0d50f
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:11:04 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u192-b25
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:28:42 +0100 aefimov Added tag jdk8u192-b10 for changeset 15cc8dfafe99
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 16:13:34 +0100 aph 8210423: Backport of 8034788 breaks GCC version detection jdk8u192-b10
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:28:01 +0100 aefimov 8210658: Remove and retag jdk8u192-b10 tag in source repository
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 04:34:57 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b10 for changeset 34976d70945f
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:33:26 +0100 aefimov Merge
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:35:26 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 01:20:30 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b09 for changeset d7057bcda329
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 17:30:24 +0100 kevinw 8209002: 8u192 installed exe and dll files have wrong file version jdk8u192-b09
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 14:54:58 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:24:34 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b08 for changeset 8f51ed70d933
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:51:15 +0100 alitvinov Merge jdk8u192-b08
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:08:40 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b07 for changeset b96c7dda62da
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:56:45 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u192-b07
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:42:11 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b06 for changeset b88b6acd0e11
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:17:29 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u192-b06
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 21:40:40 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b05 for changeset 8ea6a32042c6
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 19:06:58 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u192-b05
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 22:59:20 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b04 for changeset 866ed739fa56
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 09:51:59 -0700 robm Added tag jdk8u192-b03 for changeset 6d8d269ee313 jdk8u192-b04
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 05:43:56 -0700 robm Merge jdk8u192-b03 jdk8u202-b00
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 10:55:43 -0700 erikj 8207853: Need to regenerate configure in jdk8u-dev
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 12:55:54 +0200 sgehwolf 8036003: Add --with-native-debug-symbols=[none|internal|external|zipped]
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 10:00:34 +0100 alitvinov Added tag jdk8u192-b02 for changeset 1380ce862bbd
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:37:08 +0100 alitvinov Merge jdk8u192-b02