log

age author description
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 05:14:53 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u212-b03 for changeset 5218ef8ea6c3 jdk8u212-b04
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 14:26:24 +0200 clanger Added tag jdk8u212-b02 for changeset 7480582c7fdc jdk8u212-b03 jdk8u212-ga
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 15:08:03 +0000 simonis 8189761: COMPANY_NAME, IMPLEMENTOR, BUNDLE_VENDOR, VENDOR, but no configure flag jdk8u212-b02
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:32:54 +0000 mr 8193764: Cannot set COMPANY_NAME when configuring a build
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:33:19 +0100 clanger Added tag jdk8u212-b01 for changeset 5af73acc6b6c
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:19:15 +0000 andrew 8220397: REGRESSION: JDK-8036003 backport regresses no_strip builds jdk8u212-b01
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 01:06:50 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u212-b00 for changeset 3a2209a0e9c9
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 09:52:35 -0700 kevinw 8217305: Missing 0 in java.dll file version cause issues with patch management software
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 13:11:07 -0700 prr 8170681: Remove fontconfig header files from JDK source tree
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:42:40 +0000 aefimov Merge jdk8u212-b00
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:38:45 +0000 aefimov Added tag jdk8u201-ga for changeset 9250f6917113
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:36:20 +0000 aefimov Added tag jdk8u202-ga for changeset 0ea872ce7550
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 23:51:47 -1200 rpatil Merge
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 15:46:51 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b26 for changeset 52cda73a68eb
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 16:15:51 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b26 for changeset a8b6e38ee409
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 01:50:30 +0000 aefimov Merge jdk8u202-b26
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 12:46:56 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b25 for changeset 7c2db1a58ed1 jdk8u201-b26
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:09:43 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b25 for changeset d194c1e53bdb
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 22:55:52 +0000 aefimov Merge jdk8u202-b25
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:37:03 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b79 for changeset f12674350119 jdk8u201-b25
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 09:32:53 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b09 for changeset 9250f6917113 jdk8u201-b79
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 09:57:00 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b08 for changeset 0ea872ce7550
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:01:23 +0000 aefimov Merge jdk8u202-b08 jdk8u202-ga
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:28:14 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b07 for changeset 3be6b6bece51
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 11:48:10 +0000 aefimov Merge jdk8u202-b07
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 20:04:21 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b06 for changeset 10c71c9fba23
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 11:26:37 +0000 aefimov Merge jdk8u202-b06
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:04:19 +0000 aefimov Merge
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:37:39 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b05 for changeset c4b0b4f1b766
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:22:33 +0000 aefimov Merge jdk8u202-b05
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:47:41 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b04 for changeset 6d61c1839543
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 18:33:12 +0000 aefimov Merge jdk8u202-b04
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 05:13:28 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b03 for changeset cfa6347c891b
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:58:38 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b02 for changeset 1c0d5a15ab4c jdk8u202-b03
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:43:07 -0700 kevinw 8202557: OpenJDK fails to start in Windows 7 and 8.1 after upgrading compiler to VC 2017 jdk8u202-b02
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:00:32 +0100 aefimov Added tag jdk8u202-b01 for changeset dc92f24722a6
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:33:48 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u202-b01
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:58:42 +0200 sgehwolf 8073139: PPC64: User-visible arch directory and os.arch value on ppc64le cause issues with Java tooling
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 10:07:48 +0100 dmarkov 8210891: Remove unused extutil.h from JDK8u sources
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 06:11:12 -0700 robm Added tag jdk8u202-b00 for changeset 6d8d269ee313
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 07:42:12 -0400 sgehwolf 8207057: No debug info for assembler files
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 15:15:38 +0100 aph 8210423: Backport of 8034788 breaks GCC version detection
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 09:23:15 -0700 kevinw 8209002: 8u192 installed exe and dll files have wrong file version
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:59:43 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b08 for changeset 4b734c44eee9 jdk8u201-b09 jdk8u201-ga
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:44:52 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b77 for changeset 97ecc454983b jdk8u201-b08
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:23:07 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b07 for changeset fb2d87afd9f8 jdk8u201-b77
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:53:33 +0000 alitvinov 8213792: Update THIRTD_PARTY_README for LCMS to 2.9 jdk8u201-b07
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 14:52:55 -0800 kevinw 8199552: Update to build scripts
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 10:22:00 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b76 for changeset 065b4b9247bd
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:15:44 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b06 for changeset 6815d9894b30 jdk8u201-b76
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:32:43 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b75 for changeset 3ce64f831a36 jdk8u201-b06
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:06:32 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b05 for changeset d5f2a8d71e50 jdk8u201-b75
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:11:47 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b74 for changeset 93019419c535 jdk8u201-b05
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:17:20 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b04 for changeset 0506fb60784e jdk8u201-b74
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 04:25:47 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b03 for changeset 09dcb0ab23d0 jdk8u201-b04
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:11:15 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b02 for changeset df6617cb2038 jdk8u201-b03
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 04:41:31 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b01 for changeset 6b45574a5596 jdk8u201-b02
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 21:51:06 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u201-b01
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 16:51:46 +0100 aefimov Merge
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 02:46:08 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b37 for changeset 6be7467c0f3b