log

age author description
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:23:32 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Added script used to run TCK7 in parallel mode. draft
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:19:36 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Fixed two ugly typos in the script tck7/run_all.sh. draft
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:35:48 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Added script used to run TCK7. draft
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:17:53 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Minor fixes, sync with work copy. draft
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:41:59 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Added script that (re)generates test results. draft
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:39:34 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Refactored and updated. draft
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:12:39 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Sync with work copy. draft
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:00:43 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Various fixes in the script build_all.sh. draft
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:56:49 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Stub for readme and added script to send results to given URL. draft
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:08:54 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Added script to send results to given URL. draft
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:09:55 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Added script used to create daily test report. draft
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:56:29 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Added three scripts used to rerun runtime tests for all three tested JDKs. draft
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 09:51:35 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Added three scripts used to rerun devtools tests for all three tested JDKs. draft
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 13:18:08 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Added three scripts used to rerun compiler tests for all three tested JDKs. draft
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 11:56:38 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Fixed issue with wrong path to BASH. draft
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 11:46:37 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Updated to use jck.dir and dailytests.dir configuration files. draft
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 13:13:19 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Scripts should not use absolute path names. draft
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 10:20:06 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Added scripts for building JDKs and creating .jtr list for failed tests. draft
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 09:55:16 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Added script for cleaning work dirs, report dirs and build dirs. draft
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 11:51:10 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Added patches applied during IcedTea head, IcedTea7-2.1, IcedTea7-2.3 and IcedTea7-2.4 build. draft
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:58:54 +0200 Pavel Tisnovsky Initial push. draft