log make/Makefile @ 690:3f1385a3bbf5

age author description
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 11:11:03 +0100 ihse 8027566: Remove the old build system
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:24:31 -0400 jlaskey 8008447: Tweaks to make all NEWBUILD=false round 3
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:46:28 -0400 jlaskey 8008420: Tweaks to make all NEWBUILD=false round 2
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:26:06 +0530 sundar 8007915: Nashorn IR, codegen, parser packages and Context instance should be inaccessible to user code
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 08:13:05 -0400 jlaskey 8007455: Extraneous $(ECHO) in make/Makefile
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:22:03 -0400 jlaskey 8006676: Integrate Nashorn into new build system
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 20:34:22 +0530 sundar 8006093: Add a makefile target to run all tests (test, test262, perf tests)
Wed, 09 Jan 2013 22:32:40 +0530 sundar 8005940: provide ant targets to get and update external test scripts
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 09:58:33 -0400 jlaskey 8005663: Update copyright year to 2013
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 16:36:24 -0400 jlaskey 8005403: Open-source Nashorn