log

age author description
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 18:46:26 +0530 sundar 8023551: Mirror functions can not be invoked using invokeMethod, invokeFunction
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 17:28:53 +0530 sundar 8023368: Instance __proto__ property should exist and be writable.
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:39:40 +0200 attila 8022903: Enhance for-in and for-each for Lists and Maps
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:39:09 +0200 attila 8023373: allow super invocation for adapters
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:42:13 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b105 for changeset f484bfb624dd
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:18:06 -0700 lana Merge jdk8-b105
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:46:45 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:37:29 +0530 sundar Merge
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 17:16:54 +0530 sundar 8023210: jjs tools should support a mode where it will load few command line scripts and then entering into interactive shell
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 18:51:53 +0200 lagergren 8023017: SUB missing for widest op == number for BinaryNode
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:42:44 +0200 hannesw 8019985: Date.parse("2000-01-01T00:00:00.Z") should return NaN
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 15:04:36 +0530 sundar 8020355: bind on built-in constructors don't use bound argument values
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 20:51:53 +0530 sundar 8023026: Array.prototype iterator functions like forEach, reduce should work for Java arrays, lists
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 18:00:17 -0300 jlaskey 8022676: Confusing error message checking instanceof non-class
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 18:34:12 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 20:37:09 +0530 sundar Merge
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 18:16:28 +0530 sundar 8022598: Object.getPrototypeOf should return null for host objects rather than throwing TypeError
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 17:08:01 +0530 sundar 8022615: [nightly] Two nashorn print tests fail in nightly builds on Windows
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:31:43 +0200 hannesw 8022731: NativeArguments has wrong implementation of isMapped()
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 16:52:32 +0530 sundar 8022614: Please exclude test test/script/trusted/JDK-8020809.js from Nashorn code coverage run
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 12:46:01 +0200 attila 8022789: Revisit doPrivileged blocks in Dynalink
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 14:43:53 +0530 sundar 8022782: publicLookup access failures in ScriptObject, ScriptFunction and ScriptFunction
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 20:48:44 +0530 sundar 8022707: Revisit all doPrivileged blocks
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 11:20:14 -0300 jlaskey Merge
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 18:19:29 +0530 sundar Merge
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 16:38:32 +0530 sundar 8022524: Memory leaks in nashorn sources and tests found by jhat analysis
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 16:38:44 +0200 attila 8022509: Various Dynalink security enhancements
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:10:25 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b104 for changeset afc100513451
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:26:02 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b103 for changeset 414203de4374 jdk8-b104
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:34:41 -0700 lana Merge jdk8-b103